Hall of Fame Banquet


2019 Hall of Fame Banquet

The Illinois Basketball Coaches Association hosted our annual Hall of Fame Banquet in Bloomington, IL at ISU's Redbird Arena on Saturday, May 4th. We honored our 2019 Hall of Fame induction class and our IBCA Coach of the Year Award Winners. We also handed out four other awards: the Rolinski Lifetime Achievement Award, the Herrins Award, the AEO-Meyer Harte Award, and the Derril Kipp Courage Award. We would like to thank everyone who was in attendance to help us celebrate basketball in Illinois and the great contributions of so many individuals!

Next year's Hall of Fame Banquet will be held on Saturday, May 2nd, 2020 at Redbird Arena in Normal, IL. Our 2020 Hall of Fame class will be announced during the winter of 2019-20.

To get more information on our Hall of Fame, CLICK HERE.




IBCA_logo_Squared_no fill (1)